Mr. Chakrit Fuangprang
Director

0 5596 1649

chakritf@nu.ac.th

Mr. Chakrit Fuangprang
Head of Global Engagement

0 5596 1649

chakritf@nu.ac.th
Mrs. Phatcharaporn Prasit
International Relations Officer

0 5596 1647

phatcharapornc@nu.ac.th
Mrs. Kittiwan Vongkunghae
Administrative Officer

0 5596 1643

kittiwanv@nu.ac.th
Mr. Athiporn Pothikun
International Relations Officer

0 5596 1643

athipornp@nu.ac.th
Mrs. Duangjit Yata
International Relations Officer

0 5596 1645

duangjitp@nu.ac.th
Miss Warangkana Poomjeen
International Relations Officer

0 5596 1644

warangkanap@nu.ac.th
Miss Sutinee Potisuwan
International Relations Officer

0 5596 1645

sutineep@nu.ac.th
Mr. Sarunyavud Kangwanwongphaisan
International Relations Officer

0 5596 1646

sarunyavudk@nu.ac.th

Miss Ruan-ngarm Wongbandit
Head of International Services

0 5596 1650

ruanngarmw@nu.ac.th
Miss Rujirat Thitiwess
International Relations Officer

0 5596 1650

rujiratth@nu.ac.th
Miss Piyawan Uttapan
International Relations Officer

0 5596 1650

Piyawanu@nu.ac.th
Mrs. Sasithon Sang-on
Finance and Accounting Officer

0 5596 1606

sasithons@hotmail.com
Ms. Puttawan Nokphuak
Finance and Accounting Officer

0 5596 1606

puttawann@nu.ac.th
Ms. Rungkarn Pongpopithak
Administrative Officer

0 5596 1607

rungkarnpo@nu.ac.th
Miss Watcharin Sangarthit
Administrative Officer

0 5596 1648

watcharins@nu.ac.th

Mr. Komsan Wongkethgarn
Head of Language Development and Testing

0 5596 1610

komsanw@nu.ac.th
Ms. Natsinee Sriprasert
Audio-Visual Technical Officer

0 5596 1610

natsinees@nu.ac.th
Mrs. Kullapassorn Pudnak
Administrative Officer

0 5596 1608

kullapassornp@nu.ac.th
Mr. Wittawat Photchasan
Computer Technical Officer

0 5596 1610

wittawatp@nu.ac.th
Mr. Wuttichai Boonruang
Administrative Officer

0 5596 1608

wuttichaiboo@nu.ac.th


:: Address
Division of International Affairs and
Language Development
5th floor, CITCOMS Building,
99/9, Moo 9, Tumbon Tahpoh,
Muang, Phitsanulok 65000

:: Contacts
Office of Global Engagement
Office of International Services
0 5596 1607
international@nu.ac.th

Office of Language Development and Testing
0 5596 1610
diald@nu.ac.th

:: Number of Visitors

:: Social Contact
  •        
:: Find by NU Map


:: Marco Polo Project




Copyright © 2018 Division of International Affairs and Language Development