Ms. Amilya Warusawitharane

amilyaisurinni@gmail.com,
amilya8@yahoo.com

Ms. Dulshani Muthunayekege

mihiri.jayawardena@gmail.com
Ms. Vimani Madugalle

vijanana@gmail.com,
vimanim@nu.ac.th
Mr. Delano III G. Chantengco

delanoc@nu.ac.th,
delanociii@yahoo.com
Ms. Joan Sareno

najo_07@yahoo.com
Mr. Prospero Igupen

prosperot@nu.ac.th
Mr. Gregory Alan Smith

gregorys@nu.ac.th

Mr. Kevin Roebl

kroebl@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Paul Freund

paul.diald@yahoo.com
Mr. Peter Barton

peterb@nu.ac.th


:: Address
Division of International Affairs and
Language Development
5th floor, CITCOMS Building,
99/9, Moo 9, Tumbon Tahpoh,
Muang, Phitsanulok 65000

:: Contacts
Office of Global Engagement
Office of International Services
0 5596 1607
international@nu.ac.th

Office of Language Development and Testing
0 5596 1610
diald@nu.ac.th

:: Number of Visitors

:: Social Contact
  •        
:: Find by NU Map


:: Marco Polo Project




Copyright © 2018 Division of International Affairs and Language Development